CENTURY FOUNDATION PUBLIC SCHOOL

SCHOOL MEMBER COMMITTEE

S.NO	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Sakthidevi	Chairperson
2	Maya Vinod	Member Secretary
3	Rajendra Prasad	Member
4	Dr. Prabha. D	Member
5	Vasuki	Parent Member
6	Ashik Ali. A	Parent Member
7	Indira Devi. J	Staff Member
8	Jagadeesh Karthikeyan	Teacher Member
9	Vadhanam. T. S	Member
10	Dr. P. Chandraprabha	Member
11	Sasikala	Member
12	Dr. Suma Aleya John	Member
13	Abinaya Jagadesh	Member
14	Renuka. S	Member
15	Deivanai Somasundharam	Member